Real Drupion Reviews by Our Customers

Our customers create and deploy Drupal and WordPress websites that effortlessly scale on Drupion platform for tens of thousands of end users. Hear directly from just some of our customers - international and governmental organizations, social gaming, digital agency and eCommerce companies - about their positive experience with Drupion.

Gerald Giannone's picture
Gerald Giannone
SHOOTonline21 June 2016

Quality not quantity is most important to SHOOT users, advertisers, and staff. And that's what Drupion delivers and at a fair price. That's why we've been with Drupion for years. From our server transition years ago from Pantheon to last night with an Comodo SSL cert issue. We love the quality support Alex, Patrick, and Andrey (the Drupion support team) consistently deliver. They have our backs!!!

We're publishers without any IT background. So we had to go through a steep learning curve that included trying Acquia, AberdeenCloud, and Pantheon. We've learned a lot and been saved a lot with Drupion. Since discovering Drupion we've never considered another hosting company. If you're like us save yourself a lot of hassles and frustrations you'll end up having if you go for the “easy one-size-fits-all” solutions advertised around the world.

SHOOT is the leading news and information source in the high-end professional Film, TV, Commercial production industry for over a half century. Our site, on a dedicated server, has 50,000 unique visitors a month, over 65,000 nodes, streams video, has 3 sub-sites, complete SSL, and Drupal commerce through Authorize.net and BOA merchant services. We have 2 active WordPress blogs as well.

https://SHOOTonline.com
Raul Caceres's picture
Raul Caceres
ChildFund Connect6 April 2016

We found Drupion while looking for a specialised Drupal hosting provider to be able to get some support with some advanced server configurations that we were not able to get with our previous hosting provider.

Drupion staff was really helpful during the move from our past provider and have looked after advanced caching and other important aspects that have improved the performance of our online community.

ChildFund Connect is a global education program that connects children in communities in Australia, Laos, Sri Lanka, Timor-Leste and Vietnam, with the aim of exchanging cultures and learning about each other's lives.

http://childfundconnect.org
Fatih Gunaydin's picture
Fatih Gunaydin
Tekno Dergi18 October 2015

Drupal 7 için yaptığımız testler sonrası, özellikle performans için Drupion'u seçme kararı aldık. Buraya gelmeden önce, pek çok firma ile çalıştım ancak özellikle Drupal 7 için performanslı bir paylaşımlı hosting bulmak çok zor. Drupion paylaşımlı hostinglerinde bile APC gibi önbellekleme mekanizmalarını sunuyor. Bu da başka pek çok firmada başınızı ağrıtacak Drupal'ın işlemci kullanımını minimize ediyor.

Tekno Dergi gibi zaman zaman anlık yoğun ziyaretçi trafiği yaşayan sitelerde Drupal için optimize edilmiş sunucuları kullanmak şart. Şimdiye kadar açtığım çağrılara da verdikleri yanıt hızı oldukça başarılı.

Teşekkürler Drupion!

Tekno Dergi, 2007 yılından beri yayın yapan, özgün içerik üreten bir teknoloji sitesi. Bu süreçte birikmiş çok sayıda içeriği barındırıyor. Ayrıca Drupal konusunda da uzman bir ekibe sahip.

http://teknodergi.org
Irek Galliamov's picture
Irek Galliamov
The West East15 October 2015

We have been with Drupion since the very launch of an online version of our newspaper back in 2004, and are extremely satisfied with the quality of hosting services. This company has helped us get us online, educated our personnel how to manage our Drupal website, been promptly responsive to whatever problem or issue we have experienced during all these years. Thanks to Drupion's expertise we have seen significant increase of incoming traffic to our website.

Ken Marden's picture
Ken Marden
Kubla Comics25 October 2014

As a non-technical creative type, I've been really pleased with the support and help that the Drupion staff has provided. They made the migration process relatively painless, continue to make sure everything is up-to-date, and get back to me really quickly when I log a ticket -- usually within 20 minutes. Knowing they're Drupal experts means I don't have to worry about server administration. Overall, they've been great and would definitely recommend them to anyone running a Drupal site.

http://kublacomics.com
Lee Ramsey's picture
Lee Ramsey
LiteracyTA11 June 2014

The Drupion support team did a great job helping migrate our site. Everyone is very knowledgeable and the team exceeded my expectations. I feel like I've made the right decision in hosting our site with Drupion.

http://www.literacyta.com
Joseph Ball's picture
Joseph Ball
NanaWall Systems, Inc.20 March 2014

Having a Drupal based website, we made the strategic decision to migrate our site to Drupion. In the short time we've been clients, it's obvious that we have made the right choice for ourselves and our business. We've had experience with a few other top hosts and have written enough tickets over the years to know that not only is the customer attention top-tier with Drupion but the experience of the technical support and sales team is truly unmatched. No other host has been able lead us in the right direction for our Drupal based needs or inquiries yet Drupion is demonstrating, in quick fashion, it's pinpoint precision in being able to help us solve complex problems. If you run a Drupal based website, don't just go looking for a house to have your information hosted. Your Drupal site deserves a home!

NanaWall® — vanishing glass wall system has re-defined interior and exterior space — and the boundary between them—in thousands of commercial and residential buildings throughout the United States, Canada, Mexico, Central America, and the Caribbean.

http://www.nanawall.com
John Banister's picture
John Banister
Found in the Past11 March 2014

Although a very new customer, "Found in the Past" is proud to be hosted by Drupion who has been fast, efficient and professional throughout the website migration and has provided stellar support.

Drupion is clearly one of the best Drupal-oriented web hosts in its class, if not the best in the industry!

Found in the Past is a blog dedicated to sharing the history of, and stories about, a family — exploring the roots of how events and patterns of the past influence and direct the lives of those who live today.

http://www.foundinthepast.com
Joe Burrascano's picture
Joe Burrascano
Nathan Love16 October 2013

Migrating to Drupion was a breeze with Drush and SSH support out of the box. Our VPS was up and running quickly and site performance is miles beyond what our previous host was providing.

Driven by a passion to tell great stories and connect with audiences around the globe, Nathan Love develops memorable characters, imaginative worlds, and engaging narratives for television, film, Web, books and video games.

http://nathanlove.com
Shaun O'Meara's picture
Shaun O'Meara
Chatterbank19 September 2013

Drupion worked hard to make my initial order, site transfer, and e-mail setup as easy and seamless as possible. I am happy to have my site transferred to Drupion.

Pages